AMLE Staff


William D. Waidelich, EdD
Executive Director

Membership Support Services

April Tibbles
Chief Communications Officer

Ryan J. Gauntz
Web and Digital Media Manager

Dawn Williams
Publication Manager

Professional Services

Dena Harrison
Program Coordinator

Financial and Administrative Services

Derek Neal
Chief Operating Officer

Chuck Pletcher
A/R and Member Center Manager

Marcia Meade-Hurst
Senior Member Center Specialist

Jennifer Edse
Membership Coordinator